My Girl Harley

This Mama Frog is a comic fan, as I am sure you know if you have been reading posts for more than a minute.  My two absolute favorites are Deadpool and Harley Quinn.  I had a commission to make a Deadpool doll recently (along with a Deathstroke doll- two sides of the comic book coin if you ask me), so I decided I wanted to try my hand at making my girl Harley.  You would think there would be patterns galore, because Harley is badass.  But there is not.  So I decided to create my own take on Harley, using a couple of different patterns and my own designs.  The result is better than I had hoped!Harley Harley2 Harley3 Harley4 Harley5

Leave a Reply

