Zombies, Monsters and Superheroes On The Pond

Forgive my silence on the digital front.  Life here has been insane!  Between orders through the shop and Halloween, I am just now able to breathe again!  I wanted to share a little snapshot from our Halloween adventures with you before I dive into November fun.  Papa Frog and I made Lizard Breath’s costume (Deadpool) and Ray Bear’s costume (A monster).  Facepaint for Jelly Bean as our “devil” and for Scoot as a zombie.  The Boy rode out Halloween as Iron Man and Papa Frog joined in the fun as a zombie.  Tiny Tadpole and myself??  Well sometimes going normal is dressing up in its own right.  😉   DSC04562DSC04542 DSC04546 DSC04549 DSC04552 DSC04557 DSC04558 DSC04559

Leave a Reply

